5001 Gateway Ave Orlando, FL 32821  Tollfree: (866) 305-1687
Customer Reviews
MY FLOWER SHOP
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.0 of 5 stars. (111 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always doing a great Job!! Thanks Guys
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers received were as beautiful as advertised and very fragrant. Great customer service! Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for fast delivery you saved my life
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful and fresh!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful. This is the third time I order flowers from you and the flowers are fresh and last a long time. Great service. Thank you
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered the flowers online for my wife Kristin while she was in Orlando. She absolutely loved them and they lasted the week. it was a nice sign from home.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

they were beautiful and still blooming. thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband had a bouquet of flowers; roses & lily's delivered to me & he ordered them offline. I've always been skeptical of online orders of flowers not being able to see them. But let me tell you…..Those were the BEST bloomed out roses and lily's I've ever seen! The roses were a bright red. The glass was a frosted green with a ribbon tied around it. GORGEOUS arrangement. Loved it!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

good job
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

did great job on my wedding ...love you guys
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great shop went the extra mile to deliver on sunday good prices and real nice on phone
john 's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2015, 1:23 pm

thank you
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were great. Roses died a little fast.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

WOW THEY DID MY WEEDING AND DID A GREAT JOB ....FOR HALF THE PRICE OF HARRY'S
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers arrived at just the right time and were perfect! Thanks for helping make our anniversary special for my wife!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. I could not have been more pleased with their service. I highly recommend.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers looked great! But I couldn't tell what order they were from the pictures on the website! Not exactly like the pictures online!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were great, but no balloon which I paid an extra $5.00 for that sucked!
Dan's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2015, 6:00 pm

I am very sorry they did not deliver the balloon with your order if you like I can send out a Rose in a bud vase with a balloon at no charge to you or I will give you 50% off your next order and refund the $5.00 you paid Thank You' Dan McDougal Owner
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers. These ladies were so helpful. We were getting flowers for my sisters wedding and we were from out of town. I talked with Simone several and see worked with me on getting what we needed. The flowers were gorgeous. Made my sister's wedding day special.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were arranged nicely & looked pretty! Thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement, the flowers were fresh and the beautiful
lon's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2014, 9:43 pm

thank you for your order
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your expeditious handling of my arrangement order. It was received on time. I will definitely use you shop again....and again.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are gorgeous! Beautifully arranged, delivered early in the day, very happy with the overall experience of this arrangement. My husband sends flowers to me quite frequently and this delivery so far as been one of the best. I'll let him know to continue to use this company! Thank you, Brandi Koch
Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful peach colored roses that lasted for almost a week.
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service. Arrangement was beautiful and very impressive. I have ordered from online flower sites, but this local shop goes the extra mile to add a personal touch. Thank you so much for making my recipient's day!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

AMAZING
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The lady receiving the bouquet said it was beautiful. The ease of ordering was great. My only complaint would be that the delivery charge was excessive.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent! I placed an order the last minute before Valentines Day. it arrived on time, and was beautiful and fragrant.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

very good!
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

it's ok
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

it's ok
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was great. A suggestion. Given the technology of today it would be nice to have seen what I had sent by taking a picture and emailing it. Just an idea!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks for services
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks for services
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was really easy to order on-line. The pictures were very helpful, and our selection looked just like the picture.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

very quick service, thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

3fc1f2e1ae1334d14
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom was very pleased with the arrangements she received for her Thanksgiving table....will use again
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

so simple for the kids. 3fc1f2e1ae1334d2
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful selection of flowers delivered on time. thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The man that delivered my flowers had to wait for me and I appreciated it. The flowers were beautiful and just perfect. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always the best cnotent from these prodigious writers.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service and beautiful flowers at reasonable prices, what more can you ask for!
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have ordered multiple times from them -- both by phone and online -- and the flowers have always been high quality with on-time delivery.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

real good shop on time delivery wife loved the flowers thanks guys
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

excellent wrk !! they help me to give a super surprise at my boyfriend :) and im in mexico city
Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

they did a grest job on my order ...way to go will order again
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

very positive experience,beautiful flowers, very happy recipient, she even received a call from deliverly person as where to leave flowers..well done
Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas